



#### **USMS Leadership and Staff 2022**

An abridged directory

# **Board of Directors**



**President** Peter Guadagni





**VP Administration** Chris Colburn





**VP Local Operations** Ed Coates



VP Community Services Chris Campbell



**VP Programs** Robin Smith



At-Large Director Breadbasket Jenny Hodges



At-Large Director Northwest Paige Buehler



**Secretary** Carrie Stolar



At-Large Director Colonies Jeff Strahota

At-Large Director Oceana John King

**Treasurer** Teddy Decker



At-Large Director Southeast Britta O'Leary



At-Large Director South Central Kris Wingenroth

Immediate Past President Patty Miller



At-Large Director Great Lakes Mel Goldstein



At-Large Director Southwest Jill Gellatly



### **Non-Voting Board Members**





**Chief Executive Officer** Dawson Hughes Legal Counsel Maria Elias



# **Committee Chairs**



Audit Brandon Franklin



Championship Jim Clemmons



Coaches Kenny Brisbin





Comp. & Benefits Erika Braun

**Diversity & Inclusion** Jeff Commings



**Elections** Erin Sullivan



Finance Guy Davis



**Fitness Education** Emily Cook



Governance Jeff Strahota



**History & Archives** Skip Thompson



Investment

Ralph Davis



Legislation

Charles Cockrell



LMSC Development

David Brancamp







**Membership** Sue Nutty



Officials Teri White



**Recognition & Awards** Beth Nymeyer



**Records & Tabulation** MJ Caswell



Rules Mollie Grover



**Sports Medicine & Science** Christopher Rieder



Ad Hoc: ALTS Programming Marlys Cappaert

### **Zone Chairs**







Colonies

Doug Sayles



**Great Lakes** Lisa Brown



Northwest Aaron Norton

**Breadbasket** Robin Tracy



**South Central** Nicole Christensen

**Appointments & Liaisons** 





Randy Marchman

**Southwest** Arlette Godges Oceana

lan King







National Board of **Review Chair** Juliet Cox

**US Aquatic Sports** Representative Britta O'Leary

USMS **Parliamentarian** Rob Copeland



**Pan Am Aquatics Masters Committee** Mel Goldstein



**FINA Representative** Nadine Day





**USMS** Liaison to IGLA Jessica Seaton

**National Senior Games** Liaison William Tingley



# **National Office Staff**





**Chief Executive Officer** Dawson Hughes

Chief Marketing Officer Kyle Deery



Sr. Director, Club & Coach Development Bill Brenner



**Director, Club Development** Steve Hall



Manager, Club & Member Services Bethany Burchill



Coordinator, Membership & Club Services Melanie Jaudon



**Director, Publications & Communications** Daniel Paulling



**Communications & Marketing Specialist** Rendy Opdyke











Sr. Director, Membership & Business Development Jay Eckert

Manager, Events & Business Development Onshalee Promchitmart Coordinator, Events & S Business Developmentr Allison Abad

**Sr. Director, Business Operations** Jessica Reilly

**Web Developer** Jay Place









Marketing & Communications Specialist Laura Hamel



**Controller** Gary Keehner **Staff Accountant** Adrienne McKee **Open Water Coordinator** David Miner s National Swims Coordinator Mary Beth Windrath